Dilip Sharma

• 19 Discussion
  • 198 Comments

Hi,

I’m the Director at Hyperactive Media — a brand engagement firm based in Delhi. At Hyperactive, we develop innovative platforms and activations to interact with consumers.

I’m writing regarding an upcoming project. It requires the development of a touch/pressure sensitive circuit that would be attached to balloons. Once pressure is applied to the balloons, an audio signal is triggered. I need assistance in building this circuit. Needless to say, there would be remuneration involved.

Could you point me to someone who can help develop this circuit/project?

Thanks much.

Regards,

Varun Arora
+91 981166626

Dilip Sharma

Reposting after 3 months.
I have a job portal idea , as of now it is yet a idea stage. As i am not a programmer so it cant be implemented yet. Is there anybody who is really interested in join as co-founder or so. Also if you are based in Delhi NCR we can meet and discuss further.
I want response from some one who is really serious.

Dilip Sharma

Anybody knows , what kind of gifts companies give to their employees as perks for appreciation these days.
ex. Diner pass or so…

Dilip Sharma

Any expert Hackers , crackers from IIT, NIT or a Engineering Mind (qualification doesn’t matter).
Note: I am not intend to hire a freelancer or company for this . Just need Some one to brainstorm over a idea . So One might need to tell me what he/she had done or could do with his knowledge. If my idea is good enough it potential to earn huge..

Dilip Sharma

Any Chocolate manufacturer ? I have a startup idea , Can i get Tempered Chocolate , or raw chocolate to get it tempered ?

Dilip Sharma

How many startups look out for a place whose address they can use as official postal address but want keep working from existing base. Reason could be anything for eg affordability or so etc…

Dilip Sharma

http://internet.org/innovationchallenge